NetherRealm and WB Games have revealed the full lineup of Mortal Kombat 11’s Kombat Pack today at Gamescom. After an initial leak last night the full trailer has been released, adding a batch of six new fighters to the original roster of 25.

Here’s the full lineup:

  • Shang Tsung | Available Now
  • Nightwolf | Available Now
  • Terminator T-800 | October 8
  • Sindel | November 26
  • Joker | January 28
  • Spawn | March 17

Shang Tsung and Nightwolf are the only fighters currently available with the remaining four fighters releasing every one to three months starting in October with the Terminator. With this announcement, the character will now appear in three upcoming games including; Gears of War 5 and Ghost Recon: Breakpoint. Different from the other titles, the T-800 is the Arnold Schwarzenegger version that will appear in the upcoming movie, Dark Fate which releases on October 25.

These reveals shouldn’t be too surprising to Mortal Kombat Fans. Earlier this year, Redditor LeoNatan mined the code of the Nintendo Switch version and came across DLC references that included these characters. Those results did mention three additional characters including Fujin, Sheeva and Ash Williams of Evil Dead fame. With Spawn not joining the roster until March of next year and NetherRealm speaking of plans to establish an extended suite of fighters, the leaked omissions may be hinting at a potential second DLC pack.

Check out the full Kombat Pack reveal trailer.

The Kombat Pack is available individually for $39.99 or included in the Mortal Kombat 11 Premium Edition for $99.99.